Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.


Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on info@evently.com

Follow Us

Speakers .

Mr Alexander Ridgeway

Systems Engineer, AGI
Mr Alexis Berson

Senior Analyst, Kayrros
Asst Prof Amal Chandran

Associate Director (Space Technology) SaRC, NTU
Dr Anond Snidvongs

Executive Director GISTDA, Thailand
Mr Alex da Silva Curiel

Head of International Business, Surrey Satellite Technology Limited
Mr Christopher Boyd

Senior Director-PLM, Product Technology and Innovation and Co-Chair, 5G Working Group ST Engineering iDirect
Mr Christian Patouraux

Founder & CEO, Kacific Broadband Satellites

Managing Director, Kayyros
Mr Earl Han

Senior Engineer, OneWeb
Mr Francis Low

Head of Advanced Development Addvalue Innovation Pte Ltd
Mr Florian Guillermet

Executive Director, SESAR Joint Undertaking
Mr Giulio Ranzo

Chief Executive Officer, Avio
Ms Jane Lo

Correspondent, MySecurity Media
Mr Jacob Kanianthara

Vice President of Operations for South East Asia Flex
Mr János Solymosi

Founder & Director, Aerospace BHE Bonn Hungary
Ms Jeanne Medvedeva

Commercial Director, EXOLAUNCH
Mr Jeffrey Chu

Vice President, ST Engineering iDirect
Mr John Conafay

Business Development Director Spaceflight Inc
Mr Johnny Ngo

Manager, Sales Engineering APAC Maxar
Ms Lynette Tan

Executive Director, Singapore Space & Technology Ltd (SSTL)
Mr Laurent Jaffart

Vice President, Airbus Defence and Space, Space Systems
Dr Luigi Scatteia

Director, PwC France Space Practice
Mr Luca Simonini

S4TIN Co-Director, Thales Alenia Space
Mr Mark Lombardi

Satellite and Space Solution Architect, Keysight Technologies
Mr Matthew Halferty

Director, International Business Analytical Graphics, Inc. (AGI)
Mr Marc Lesturgie

Director of International Affairs Directorate ONERA
Mr Mike Rudd

Head of Telecommunications UK Space Agency
Mr Minoru Ueda

General Manager Mitsubishi Electric Asia Pte Ltd
Ms Monica Jan

Senior Director, Strategy & Customer Experience Virgin Orbit
Mr Marc-Henri Serre

Vice President Domain Observation and Sciences Thales Alenia Space
Dr Orsolya Ferencz

Ministerial Commissioner for Hungarian Space Research Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade of Hungary
Mr Nakamura Masato

Vice President Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
Dr Nick Appleyard

Head of Downstream Business Applications Department ESA
Mr Orson Storar

Sales Director Ground System Europe and Asia Thales Alenia Space
Prof Pascale Ehrenfreund

Chair of the Executive Board German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Mr Pacome Revillon

Chief Executive Officer Euroconsult
Mr Patrice Galey

Head of Business Development Airbus Defence and Space, Intelligence Business line
Ms Quah Ley Hoon

Chief Executive Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore
Dr Rogel Mari Sese

President Regulus SpaceTech
Prof Russell Boyce

Director UNSW Canberra Space
Mr Scott Forney

President General Atomics Electromagnetic Systems (GA-EMS)
Prof Sir Martin Sweeting

Executive Chairman Surrey Satellite Technologies
Mr Steve Young

VP of Business Development and Sales ICEYE
Mr Tan Boon Khai

Chief Executive Officer Singapore Land Authority
Mr Talal Al Kaissi

Advisor – Strategic Projects UAE Space Agency
Mr Temidayo Oniosun

Founder and Managing Director Space in Africa
Ms Victoria Alonsoperez

Founder Chipsafer
Dr Thomas Djamaluddin

President LAPAN
Mr Vivian Quenet

Managing Director and Head of Sales Arianespace Pte Ltd
Mr Wono Sardono

Sales and Marketing Manager Magellan Systems Japan
Mr Yasunori Yamazak

Chief Business Officer Axelspace
Mr Zee Zheng

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder SpaceChain