Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.


Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on info@evently.com

Follow Us

GSTC 2021 Speakers .

Teo Chee Hean

Guest of Honour

Mr Teo Chee Hean

Senior Minister and Coordinating Minister for National Security
Mr Francis Low

Deputy Chief Technology Officer Addvalue Innovation Pte Ltd
Ms Elodie Viau

Director of Telecommunications and Integrated Applications, The European Space Agency
Dr Pham Anh Tuan

Director General, Vietnam National Space Centre
Ms Anett Mádi-Nátor

Director of International Operations, Cyber Services Plc
Mr Azlikamil Napiah

Director General, Malaysian Space Agency (MYSA)
Mr Chris Leck

Deputy Executive Director, Office for Space Technology and Industry (OSTIn), Singapore
Mr Colin Low

Chief Executive, Singapore Land Authority
Mr David Geiling

Vice President Asia Pacific Sales, Kymeta
Mr David Tan

Executive Director, Office for Space Technology and Industry (OSTIn), Singapore
Ms Esti Peshin

Vice President and General Manager, Cyber Division, Israel Aerospace Industries (IAI)
Dr Ettikan Karuppiah

Director, Enterprise Business, NVIDIA Singapore
Dr Eugene D. Kim

Vice President, Business Development, Satrec Initiative Co., Ltd.
Mr Foo Weng Kee

Head of Business Growth - South East Asia, Intelligence, Airbus
Mr Francis Ghesquiere

Manager, East Asia & Pacific Region, World Bank
Mr Francis Pressecq

Head of On-board Technics department, Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES)
Mr Garvey McIntosh

NASA Attaché, U.S. Embassy, Tokyo, NASA
Dr Goh Eng Lim

Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, AI, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Mr Hugues Pavie

Head of Connected Intelligence APAC, Airbus
Mr Ishii Yasuo

Vice President, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
Mr Johan Pelissier

Head of Asia Pacific, Defence and Space Division, Airbus
Mr Jonathan Hung

Executive Chairman, Singapore Space and Technology Ltd
Mr Kan Pak Leng

Head Cybersecurity Strategic Engineering Centre, ST Engineering
Dr Le Xuan Huy

Vice Director General, Vietnam National Space Center
Mr Lim Wee Seng

Executive Director, Satellite Research Centre, Nanyang Technological University 
Ms Lynette Tan

Chief Executive, Singapore Space and Technology Limited
Dr Marc Lesturgie

Director, International Affairs, ONERA, The French Aerospace Lab
Prof Sir Martin Sweeting

Executive Chairman, Surrey Satellite Technologies
Mr Narayanan G

Chairman and Managing Director, NewSpace India Ltd (NSIL)
H.E. Dr Orsolya Ferencz

Ministerial Commissioner, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade of Hungary
Dr Pablo Ghiglino

Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Klepsydra Technologies
Dr Pakorn Apaphant

Executive Director, Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency (GISTDA), Thailand
Mr Rani Hellerman

Vice President, International Business, RBC Signals
Mr Ravinder Singh

Group Chief Operating Office (Technology & Innovation), President/Head Defence & Public Security, ST Engineering
Mr Roope Takala

Chief Executive Officer, Aurora Propulsion Technologies
Mr Shlomi Sudri

Vice President and General Manager, Space Division, Israel Aerospace Industries (IAI)
Mr Stephen Wong

Technical Director, National Supercomputing Centre
Prof Dr Thomas Djamaluddin

Head, National Institute of Aeronautics and Space (LAPAN), Indonesia
Dr Victor Khoo

Director, Survey & Geomatics Division, Singapore Land Authority
Mr Yasunori Yamazaki

Evangelist, Axelspace