Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.


Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on info@evently.com

Follow Us

  /  GSTC 2022 Speakers

GSTC 2022 Speakers .

Guest of Honour

Mr Gan Kim Yong

Minister for Trade and Industry
Republic of Singapore
Mr Amal Chandran

Associate Director (Space Technology) SaRC, NTU
Mr Alex da Silva Curiel

Head of International Business, Surrey Satellite Technology Limited
Mr Francis Low

Deputy Chief Technology Officer Addvalue Innovation Pte Ltd
Prof Sir Martin Sweeting

Executive Chairman, Surrey Satellite Technologies
Mr Zee Zheng

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, SpaceChain
Mr David Tan

Executive Director, Office for Space Technology and Industry (OSTIn), Singapore
Mr Azlikamil Napiah

Director General, Malaysian Space Agency (MYSA)
Mr Ishii Yasuo

Vice President, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
Dr Eugene D. Kim

Vice President, Business Development, Satrec Initiative Co., Ltd.
Dr Pham Anh Tuan

Director General, Vietnam National Space Centre
Mr David Geiling

Vice President Asia Pacific Sales, Kymeta
Mr Foo Weng Kee

Head of Business Growth - South East Asia, Intelligence, Airbus
Mr Colin Low

Chief Executive, Singapore Land Authority
Dr Victor Khoo

Director, Survey & Geomatics Division, Singapore Land Authority
Ms Lynette Tan

Chief Executive, Singapore Space and Technology Limited
Mr Johan Pelissier

Head of Asia Pacific, Defence and Space Division, Airbus
Dr Pakorn Apaphant

Executive Director, Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency (GISTDA), Thailand
Mr Hugues Pavie

Head of Connected Intelligence APAC, Airbus
Mr Francis Ghesquiere

Manager, East Asia & Pacific Region, World Bank
Mr Simon Gwozdz

CEO & Founder, Equatorial Space
Dr Erick Lansard

VP Innovation and R&T, Thales Group
Mr Jörn Spurmann

Chief Commercial Officer, Rocket Factory Augsburg AG
Mr Terry Bleakley

Regional Vice President, Intelsat
Mr Naveen Menon

VP, Strategic Execution Office, Cisco
Dr Gay Jane Perez

Deputy Director General for Space Science and Technology, PHILSA (Philippine Space Agency)
Mr Joseph Ow Yong

APAC Senior Regional Manager, ICEYE
Mr Mitchell Free

Sr. Director Government and National Security, Maxar Technologies
Mr John Cartwright

Vice President, Product Management, Maxar Technologies
Mr Low Jin Phang

President, Digital Systems, ST Engineering
Mr Cody Kamin

Singapore Site Lead, Motional
Ms Elodie Viau

Director of Telecommunications and Integrated Applications, The European Space Agency
Mr Shumel Akler

Director Communication Satellites MBT Space Division, Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd.
Mr Vincent Kessler

General Manager of Synspective SG Pte. Ltd.
Mr Floyd DCosta

Co-founder and Managing Director, Block Armour
Mr Joseph D. Martin

Director, The Center for Excellence, HADR
Mr Hermann Ludwig Moeller

Head of Strategy, Programme, and Transformation, The European Space Agency
Ms Inbal Kreiss

Head of Innovation @ Systems Missiles & Space Group, Israel Aerospace Industries
Mr Tan Nai Kwan

Chief Technology Officer, ST Engineering Autonomous Solutions
Dr Ilan Sagiv

Space Systems Engineering Team Leader, Elbit Systems
Ms Jacqueline Chan

Partner, Milbank
Dr Lee Sang-Ryool

President, Korea Aerospace Research Insittute (KARI)
Prof Dr Erna Sri Adiningsih

Acting Chairman of Research Organization for Aeronautics and Space (LAPAN), National Research and Innovation Agency (BRIN), Indonesia
Mr Alistair D. B. Cook

Senior Fellow, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies (RSIS)
Mr Philippe Baptiste

President, Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)
Mr Robert Bedington

Co-Founder and CTO, SpeQtral
Ms Wenmiao Yu

Co-Founder & Director of Business Development, Quantum Dice
Col. Melvin Tan

Director, Changi Regional HADR Coordination Centre (RHCC)
Ms Victoria Alonsoperez

Founder & Chief Executive, Chipsafer
Mr Goh Ing Nam

General Manager, ST Engineering Geo-Insights Pte Ltd
Ms Elizabeth Driscoll

Senior Director, BD, Mitsui - Spaceflight